关于我们

  • 1
品牌 Caiyuan
员工数 101-200人
年销售额 五百万美元至一千万美元
成立年份 2008


广州彩源五金有限公司是一家专业的高科技卡车车身零件和运输及物流零件制造商,位于中国广州,靠近广州白云国际机场(最低运费)和黄埔港(最低运费)。


彩源专门设计,开发和生产冷藏卡车车体以及运输和物流零件,包括卡车车门铰链,卡车门锁齿轮,铝合金/钢和塑料护角,桨板锁,棘轮绑架,货物绑扎,货物控制轨道(E)轨,A轨,F轨,O轨),载货杆(稳定杆,千斤顶杆,支撑杆,装饰梁,槽钢)以及更多。自公司成立以来,我们一直坚持秉承“质量第一,客户至上”的原则。此外,我们可以为客户定制卡车车身零件和运输及物流零件的特定规格产品,并提供高效,便捷,高质量和个性化的服务。 


在为客户和市场服务的基础上,彩源通过并保持了GB / T 19001-2008 / ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系的要求。自2008年以来,彩源一直致力于为客户提供高质量,有竞争力的价格,最短的交货期和最佳的售后服务。彩源有能力根据客户的要求进行完整的技术研究和设计。


获取最新价格? 我们会尽快回复(12小时内)

隐私协议

About Us

  • 1
Brand Caiyuan
Number of Employees 101-200 People
Annual sales US$5 Million - US$10 Million
Established in 2008


Guangzhou Caiyuan Hardware Co., Ltd is a professional high technology Truck body parts and Transport & Logistics parts manufacturer,located in Guangzhou China ,near Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport(lowest courier charge), and Huangpu Port(lowest shipment charge).


Caiyuan specialized in designing ,developing and producin refrigerated trucks body and Transport & Logistics parts ,including truck door hinge ,truck door lock gear ,alu /steel and plastic corner protectors, paddle lock, ratchet tie downs, cargo lashings, cargo control track(E-track, A-track, F-track,O-track) ,cargo bar (stabilizer bars, jack bars, shoring bar, decking beam, channel steel bar ),and more .Since the establishment of the company,we have adhered to the principle of "Quality First, Customer Supremacy" .Besides,we can customize the particular specification products of Truck body parts and Transport & Logistics parts for the clients and offer high efficient, convenient, high-quality and individual service. 


On the basis of working for the customers and market, Caiyuan has passed through and kept remaining with GB/T 19001-2008 / ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System. Since 2008 ,Caiyuan are engaged in providing our customers with high quality, competitive prices, shortest leading time, and best after sales service.Caiyuan has ability to do complete technology studying and designing according to client' s request.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy